حساب تعويض الرحلة

كيف تعمل شركتنا

1. ابدأ مطالبتك مجانًا

بدء المطالبة معنا يكون مجاني تمامًا. املأ نموذج المطالبة وستعرف على الفور ما إذا كان يحق لك الحصول على تعويض. إذا كنت مؤهلاً لذلك ، فيمكنك الانتهاء من ملء النموذج ، وبالتالي البدء في مطالبة التعويض. سيقوم وكلاء المطالبات لدينا بمراجعة قضيتك والاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني وشرح كيفية المتابعة.

لتمثيلك ، نحتاج إلى أن نكون قادرين على تقديم توكيل رسمي موقّع إلى شركة الطيران. يمكنك تسجيله بسهولة على شاشتك ، وسوف يمنحنا هذا الحق القانوني لتمثيلك عند التعامل مع شركة الطيران. بدون التوكيل الرسمي الذي وقّعت عليه ، لا يمكننا الاعتناء بقضيتك. عندما نتلقى توكيل رسمي ، يمكننا إرسال مطالبتك إلى شركة الطيران. لاحظ أن بعض شركات الطيران قد تطلب نسخة من جواز سفرك. إذا كان هذا ينطبق على قضيتك ، فسوف نعلمك بذلك.

 

 

2. نحن نقوم بكل العمل

Ifdelayed تقوم بكل الاعمال الشاقة بالنيابة عنك. إذا قبلت شركة الطيران المطالبة ، يتم إيداع دفعة لحسابنا الائتماني وسنتصل بك بشأن تحويلها إلى حسابك. يجب عليك إدخال رقم حسابك المصرفي في صفحة عميلنا الآمن حتى نتمكن من تحويل التعويض المدفوع إلى حسابك. سنقوم بتحويل التعويض بمجرد حصولنا على رقم حسابك المصرفي. لاحظ أن أوقات التعامل مع شركات الطيران تختلف. عادةً ما تستغرق الحالة ما بين 6 إلى 10 أسابيع ، ولكن خلال فترات السفر القصوى مثل الإجازات ، قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول.

لسوء الحظ ، ترفض شركات الطيران بشكل روتيني مطالبات التعويض مشيرة إلى ظروف استثنائية كسبب للرفض. ومع ذلك ، يقوم خبراؤنا القانونيون بمراجعة جميع المطالبات المرفوضة و (إن أمكن) يتم نقل شركة الطيران إلى المحكمة. بطبيعة الحال ، قد يزيد هذا من وقت التعامل مع قضيتك. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لن يؤثر عليك مالياً على الإطلاق.

 

 

3. احصل على ما يصل إلى 600 €

مقارنة بالعديد من منافسينا ، لا توجد لدينا رسوم خفية وعمولتنا دائمًا هي نفسها بنسبة 30٪ (بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة) بغض النظر عما إذا كانت القضية قد تم رفعها إلى المحكمة. منذ البداية ، كانت فلسفتنا دائمًا “لا ربح – لا رسوم” ، وهذا يعني أننا لا نفرض عليك رسومًا إلا إذا استطعنا الحصول على تعويضك.

تنقل بعض شركات الطيران التعويض لعملائنا مباشرة. في مثل هذه الحالات ، نرسل لك فاتورة مطابقة لرسومنا بنسبة 30٪ (بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة). إذا اتصلت شركة الطيران بك ، فيرجى إعادة توجيه بريدها الإلكتروني إلينا على الفور لأن بعض شركات الطيران قد تحاول إقناعك بالتسوية مقابل أقل بكثير مما يحق لك.

Välkommen

I samarbete med Handelsbanken hjälper vi dig att söka ersättning för din flygförsening. Det kostar ingenting söka men lyckas vi hjälpa dig få ersättning tar vi 24% av beloppet.

is an official flight claim partner of

Välkommen

I samarbete med Solid Försäkring hjälper vi dig att söka ersättning för din flygförsening. Det kostar ingenting söka men lyckas vi hjälpa dig få ersättning tar vi 30% av beloppet.

Calculate flight compensation

How it works

1. Start your claim for free

Starting a case with us is completely free. Fill out the claim form and you will immediately know if you are entitled to compensation. If you are entitled to it, you can finish filling out the form and, thus, start a compensation claim with us. Our claim agents will review your case and contact you via email and explain how to proceed.

To represent you, we need to be able to present a signed Power of Attorney to the airline. You can easily sign it on your screen, and it will give us the legal right to represent you when dealing with the airline. Without a Power of Attorney signed by you, we cannot take care of your case. When we receive a Power of Attorney, we can send your claim to the airline. Note that some airlines may request a copy of your passport. If this applies in your case, we will inform you about it.

 

 

2. We do all the work

Ifdelayed does all the heavy lifting for you. If the airline accepts the claim, a payment is made to our trust account and we contact you about transferring it to your account. You have to enter your bank account number to our secure customer page so that we could transfer the paid compensation to your account. We will transfer the compensation as soon as we have your bank account number. Note that airline handling times vary. Usually, a case takes approximately 6-10 weeks, but during peak travel periods such as holidays, it may take more time.

Unfortunately, airlines routinely reject claims for compensation citing extraordinary circumstances as the reason for rejection. Nevertheless, our legal experts review all rejected claims and (if possible) take the airline to court. Naturally, this may increase the handling time of your case. However, this will not affect you financially whatsoever.

 

 

3. Get up to €600

Compared to many of our competitors, we have no hidden fees and our commission is always the same at 30% (including VAT) regardless of whether the case is taken to court. Since the beginning, our philosophy has always been “no win – no fee”, meaning that we only charge you if we can get you your compensation.

Some airlines transfer compensation to our clients directly. In such cases, we send an invoice to you matching our fee 30% (including VAT). If the airline contacts you, please forward their email to us immediately as some airlines may try to convince you to settle for far less than you are entitled to.